Australian Poets on Wikipedia

It started when I did a Wikipedia search for Australian poet Philip Hodgins and found nothing. So I started a small article, based on what I knew, the facts about his books, and it continued as I began to develop at least starting articles for other Australian poets I thought should have been in the list of Australian Poets on wikipedia.

So far I’ve begun articles on

Philip Hodgins
Diane Fahey
Philip Martin
Mal Morgan
Francis Webb
Geoff Page

They’re not complete, not critical evaluations, and I’ve got other things to do in the evening, but I couldn’t leave these as blank! I like putting up a picture of one of their covers too.

Leave a Reply

