The Ambrosiacs

ambrosiacs

I was lucky enough this week to get an e-copy of Les Wicks‘ latest book The Ambrosiacs, just published by Island Press.  This is Wicks’s eighth book and, even though I haven’t finished it yet, I’m enjoying it, as I’ve always enjoyed his work.  I’ll try to say something a little more detailed about it later.

Meanwhile, you can read more about Wicks and his work HERE, read Jerusalem Track, a poem of Wicks or read a review of an earlier book in Cordite.

Leave a Reply

